Officers

Seneschal
Lady Cerridwen Verchivor
Seneschal@desforges.meridies.org

Exchequer
Johanna Macrae
Exchequer@desforge.meridies.org

Chatelaine
THL Sebastian of Iron Mountain
Chatelaine@desforges.meridies.org

Arts & Sciences
Baroness Jamelyn
Arts@desforges.meridies.org

Knight’s Marshal
Lord Alasdair mac Raghnaill
Marshal@desforges.meridies.org

Herald
Lord Heinricht Mercer
Herald@desforges.meridies.org

Webminister / Social Media
Sir Jean-Claude von Adlerstaat
Webminister@desforges.meridies.org